
Best Air Fryer in Pakistan 2026: 6 Picks & Prices
Share:

Share:
Looking for the best air fryer in Pakistan? Start with your usual portion size and budget. From our current range, the Silver Crest S-18 6L is the lowest-priced option in this comparison, while the Kenwood Digital XL 8L offers more listed capacity for family cooking. The Uakeen ZL-1713 12L is worth considering when a larger drawer and viewing windows matter more than a low purchase price.
Updated 19 September 2026 · Buying guide by Karkhano Markets. We sell the products compared here. Recommendations are based on our current listings, prices and stated specifications, not a controlled cooking test. Capacity and wattage below are listing specifications; confirm the exact unit, model label and warranty before ordering.
The six models below were in stock when this guide was updated. Prices are pulled from our product listings when the page is generated; check the product page and checkout for the latest price, availability and delivery charges. On a phone, swipe across the table to see all columns.
| Model | Listed capacity / power | Current price | Consider it for | Main trade-off |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Silver Crest S-18 | 6L / 2400W | ₨ 13,500 | Lower-budget digital option | Higher rated power than several larger models |
| Philips Master Chef AZ-23 (listing name) | 5L / wattage not stated | ₨ 14,500 | Smaller portions, digital controls | Confirm power rating and manufacturer warranty |
| Kenwood Digital XL | 8L / 1400W | ₨ 15,980 | More capacity on a moderate budget | Basket dimensions and batch size still matter |
| Enviro EAF-9102 | 7L / 1600W | ₨ 16,800 | AUTO and DIY controls with a rotary knob | Smaller listed capacity than the 8L XL |
| Kenwood HDF 5780/100 | 10L / 1800W | ₨ 21,500 | Larger batches and 10 presets | Confirm basket layout; do not assume two independent zones |
| Uakeen ZL-1713 | 12L / 3000W | ₨ 43,800 | Largest listed capacity here, viewing windows | Highest price and rated power in this comparison |
Quick shortlist: Compare the S-18 and Digital XL first if price and capacity are your priorities. Choose the Enviro if you prefer its control layout. Consider the 10L or 12L options only if your usual food portions justify them. Browse the air fryer collection for current prices in Pakistan alongside this guide.

Current price: ₨ 13,500
The S-18 combines a listed 6-litre capacity, LCD touch controls and a 2400W rating. It is a sensible starting point if you want to make snacks, chicken pieces or roasted vegetables without paying for a 10–12L appliance. At the time of this update, it costs less than the other five models here.
The useful comparison is with the 8L Digital XL: decide whether the lower purchase price or extra advertised basket volume matters more. A higher wattage alone does not prove better cooking or a lower electricity bill. Check the actual basket width and the appliance label before choosing it for large meals.
Pros
Cons
See Silver Crest S-18 specifications and availability →

Current price: ₨ 14,500
This is the smallest listed capacity in the comparison, with digital touch controls and a removable basket. A 5L basket is a reasonable starting point for one or two people, snacks or side dishes, although larger portions may require another batch. Choose by the amount of food you normally spread across the basket, not just the number of people at home.
Model check: “Philips Master Chef AZ-23” is the name on our listing. We have not independently verified this model against Philips manufacturer documentation, and the listing does not specify its wattage. Do not assume official Philips warranty or service-centre coverage from the name alone; request the rating-label photo, serial/model details and written warranty terms before purchase.
Pros
Cons
View the AZ-23 listing and ask about the exact unit →

Current price: ₨ 15,980
The Digital XL lists an 8L capacity and 1400W rating, with a digital display and preset cooking modes. It offers a larger advertised basket volume than the 5L, 6L and 7L models here, without stepping up to the price of the 10L and 12L options. That makes it a useful comparison point for households preparing several portions together.
Ask for the basket’s internal width and depth if you want to cook chicken pieces or several samosas in one layer. The listing’s “64% energy saving” wording is not a saving measured for this guide, so it is not part of our recommendation. Running cost depends on the food, temperature, cooking time and number of batches.
Pros
Cons
View Kenwood Digital XL details →

Current price: ₨ 16,800
The Enviro listing specifies 7L, 1600W, AUTO and DIY modes, and a rotary control for adjusting time and temperature. Its appeal is the interface: presets provide starting settings, while manual adjustment lets you adapt a recipe or repeat a result you liked. Those are useful distinctions if you dislike working entirely through touch buttons.
“Multi-cook” does not establish that it has two separately controlled cooking zones. Consider this model for its control layout rather than assuming it can cook two foods at different temperatures simultaneously. The listing mentions a one-year warranty; ask who provides it, what it covers and how a claim is handled.
Pros
Cons
See Enviro EAF-9102 features →

Current price: ₨ 21,500
The HDF 5780/100 listing specifies 10L capacity, 1800W, a touch display, 10 presets and a 50–200°C adjustment range. It is worth comparing with the Digital XL if the foods you regularly prepare need more space and you are comfortable paying more for that capacity.
Check how the stated 10L is measured and request photos of the drawer and inserts. The listing uses “double basket” wording, but this guide does not confirm two independent drawers, separate temperatures or synchronised finishing. Those features should be verified explicitly if cooking two dishes together is your reason for upgrading. Also confirm the provider and conditions of the listed two-year warranty.
Pros
Cons
View Kenwood HDF 5780/100 specifications →

Current price: ₨ 43,800
The ZL-1713 adds a larger option to the shortlist: 12L capacity, a 3000W rating, digital touch controls and a drawer with viewing windows. The product record also specifies a metal inner cavity, non-stick frying pot and removable grill tray. The windows let you see inside without opening the drawer just to look.
This is the highest-priced option here, so extra capacity should solve a real cooking need. Check the counter space, drawer clearance and electrical requirements before ordering. A metal inner cavity does not mean the frying pot is uncoated, and 3000W does not by itself establish faster or more even cooking than the other models.
Pros
Cons
See Uakeen ZL-1713 photos and specifications →
As a rough shopping starting point, compare 4–5L models for one or two people, 6–8L models for medium portions, and 10–12L models for larger batches. These are not guaranteed serving counts. Chicken pieces need usable surface area; a tall basket may advertise more litres without fitting more pieces in one layer. For a larger household, ask whether you are cooking a whole meal or just a side dish.
Request the basket’s internal dimensions and follow the model’s maximum-fill instructions. For example, Philips’ loading guidance explains that suitable quantities depend on both the food and the appliance. It is useful general guidance, not verification of the AZ-23 listing.
Brand names, imported packaging and phrases such as “German technology” do not establish manufacturing origin, authenticity or local manufacturer support. Ask for a clear model/rating-label photo, the invoice, warranty provider, claim process and replacement-basket availability. If official manufacturer coverage is essential, confirm that the exact model and seller qualify before paying.
Choose controls you can comfortably use every day. Presets are starting points rather than guarantees that every portion will be cooked correctly. Check how easily the basket and tray come out, whether replacement parts are available, and whether the manual allows dishwasher cleaning. Let the appliance cool before cleaning, use a soft non-abrasive sponge on coated parts, and never immerse the electrical body.
Measure space for the appliance with its drawer open and leave the ventilation clearance required by its manual. Also check the supplied plug and socket requirements. These details matter more in daily use than a long list of cooking-mode icons.
Estimate energy with watts ÷ 1,000 × hours of operation = kWh (electricity units). If a 1400W appliance drew full rated power continuously for 30 minutes, it would use 0.7 units. A 2400W appliance under the same assumption would use 1.2 units; a 3000W appliance would use 1.5 units.
For an illustration only, at an assumed Rs. 60 per unit those amounts would cost Rs. 42, Rs. 72 and Rs. 90. Rs. 60 is not a quoted electricity tariff: use the applicable rate on your own bill. Actual consumption varies because heaters cycle and cooking times differ; include preheating and repeat batches. A higher wattage does not automatically mean a higher cost per meal, and no fixed percentage saving applies to every household.
Air fryers are useful for foods suited to hot-air cooking: fries, frozen samosas and spring rolls, chicken pieces, vegetables and reheating snacks. Leave room around food and turn or shake it when the recipe and appliance instructions call for it. Follow the food packet or a recipe intended for air frying, adjusting for portion size and your model.
Wet-batter pakoras need an air-fryer-specific recipe or suitable accessory; loose batter can drip through a perforated basket. An air fryer also does not replace a karahi for liquid gravies. For cooking possibilities, see Philips’ guide to foods suitable for air frying, then follow the manual supplied with your own appliance.
From this range, start by comparing the Kenwood Digital XL 8L with the 10L HDF 5780/100 if your priority is more cooking space. The 12L Uakeen offers a larger listed capacity at a higher price. Check basket dimensions and the size of your usual portions before deciding; no model has been declared a cooking-performance winner in this guide.
At the 19 September 2026 check, the Silver Crest S-18 and AZ-23 listings were below Rs. 15,000, before delivery. Their current prices are ₨ 13,500 and ₨ 14,500 respectively. Prices can change, so check the current figure rather than treating the budget threshold as permanent. Confirm the AZ-23 model and warranty details noted above.
An 8L model has more advertised volume, but the usable basket surface and your usual portion size determine whether it saves a batch. A 6L model may be enough for snacks or smaller meals. Compare internal width and depth as well as price, power rating and cleaning convenience.
It can be useful when you need two foods at different temperatures, provided the model actually has independently controlled zones. “Double basket,” removable inner baskets and “multi-cook” wording do not necessarily mean that. Confirm the drawer layout, controls and capacity per zone before paying extra for the feature.
Karkhano Markets offers Cash on Delivery in Pakistan, with shipping charges calculated at checkout. The store’s return, replacement and delivery policy sets out the 15-day claim window, eligibility and charges. Record the unboxing from the start and retain the original packaging: an unboxing video is required for claims. Return eligibility is separate from a manufacturer’s warranty.
Shortlist the S-18 for a lower purchase price, the Digital XL for more listed capacity at a moderate price, or the Enviro for its control layout. Step up to the 10L HDF or 12L Uakeen when your portions justify the extra spend. Before ordering, confirm the exact model, basket dimensions and warranty with our team, then compare the current air fryer range.